Deleting Schedules Before a schedule can be deleted, all associated plan lines and bookings linked to that schedule must be removed. Once these dependencies have been cleared, the schedule header can be deleted by:  Selecting the schedule line options   menu (  ) on the schedule Choosing Delete Schedule .