Deleting Schedules

Before a schedule can be deleted, all associated plan lines and bookings linked to that schedule must be removed.

Once these dependencies have been cleared, the schedule header can be deleted by:

  1.  Selecting the schedule line options menu ( Untitled design (4).png ) on the schedule
  2. Choosing Delete Schedule.

Revision #5
Created 17 December 2025 17:48:44 by Holly
Updated 20 January 2026 12:35:00 by Holly